Home > Insights > boult.bites TM – Autumn 2013
11 October, 2013

As the cold weather begins, life in Trade Marks is hotting up. Recently, there have been a series of epic clashes between well known and iconic brands such as: Rihanna v Topshop, Nestle v Cadbury and Lush v Amazon all of which are examined in this edition of boult.bitesTM. I would like to draw your attention to two articles in particular which explore international changes in the law that may directly affect you. Read it all in this Autumn edition.

 

PDF icon Download the PDF

 

Authors

Donna Trysburg Trade Mark Attorney

Donna Trysburg
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number +44 (0)20 7430 7500

Email this address dtrysburg@boult.com

Salisbury Square House
8 Salisbury Square
London
EC4Y 8AP

Luke Portnow Trade Mark Attorney

Luke Portnow
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number +44 (0)20 7430 7500

Email this address lportnow@boult.com

Salisbury Square House
8 Salisbury Square
London
EC4Y 8AP

Peter Vaughan Trade Mark Attorney

Peter Vaughan
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number +44 (0)1223 883000

Email this address pvaughan@boult.com

CPC4 Capital Park
Cambridge Road
Cambridge
CB21 5XE

Anusha Arunasalam Trade Mark Attorney

Anusha Arunasalam
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number +44 (0)20 7430 7500

Email this address aarunasalam@boult.com

Salisbury Square House
8 Salisbury Square
London
EC4Y 8AP

Felicity Hide Partner

Felicity Hide
Partner

Phone this number +44 (0)20 7430 7500

Email this address fhide@boult.com

Salisbury Square House
8 Salisbury Square
London
EC4Y 8AP

Charlotte Duly Partner

Charlotte Duly
Partner

Phone this number +44 (0)20 7430 7500

Email this address cduly@boult.com

Salisbury Square House
8 Salisbury Square
London
EC4Y 8AP

Catherine Wolfe Partner

Catherine Wolfe
Partner

Phone this number +44 (0)20 7430 7500

Email this address cwolfe@boult.com

Salisbury Square House
8 Salisbury Square
London
EC4Y 8AP

Emma Pitcher Partner

Emma Pitcher
Partner

Phone this number +44 (0)20 7430 7500

Email this address epitcher@boult.com

Salisbury Square House
8 Salisbury Square
London
EC4Y 8AP