Home > Insights > boult.bites TM – Summer 2014

Authors: John Wallace , Emma Pitcher , Charlotte Duly , Rachel Conroy , Anusha Arunasalam , Peter Vaughan and Angharad Rolfe Johnson
13 June, 2014

The hugely awaited IP Stars list has been published by the leading directory: Managing Intellectual Property. We’re delighted that so many of our trade mark partners have been named stars. In fact the practice group has been described as a “market leader.“

The widely respected publication also includes client comments such as: “The firm is absolutely first rate,” or “The practitioners there have a real teamwork ethic, combining with clients and lawyers to provide a seamless service.”

PDF icon Download the PDF

Authors

john wallace

John Wallace
Managing Partner

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address jwallace@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT

Emma Pitcher

Emma Pitcher
Partner

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address epitcher@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT

Charlotte Duly

Charlotte Duly
Partner

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address cduly@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT

rachael conroy

Rachel Conroy
Partner

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address rconroy@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT

Anusha Arunasalam

Anusha Arunasalam
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address aarunasalam@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT

Peter Vaughan

Peter Vaughan
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number (0)+44 1223 883000

Email this address pvaughan@boult.com

CPC4 Capital Park
Cambridge Road
Cambridge
CB21 5XE