Home > Insights > boult.bites TM – Summer 2014
13 June, 2014

The hugely awaited IP Stars list has been published by the leading directory: Managing Intellectual Property. We’re delighted that so many of our trade mark partners have been named stars. In fact the practice group has been described as a “market leader.“ Find out who won what in this Summer edition of our Boult Bites news.

The widely respected publication also includes client comments such as: “The firm is absolutely first rate,” or “The practitioners there have a real teamwork ethic, combining with clients and lawyers to provide a seamless service.”

 

PDF icon Download the PDF

 

Authors

John Wallace Managing Partner

John Wallace
Managing Partner

Phone this number +44 (0)20 7430 7500

Email this address jwallace@boult.com

Salisbury Square House
8 Salisbury Square
London
EC4Y 8AP

Emma Pitcher Partner

Emma Pitcher
Partner

Phone this number +44 (0)20 7430 7500

Email this address epitcher@boult.com

Salisbury Square House
8 Salisbury Square
London
EC4Y 8AP

Charlotte Duly Partner

Charlotte Duly
Partner

Phone this number +44 (0)20 7430 7500

Email this address cduly@boult.com

Salisbury Square House
8 Salisbury Square
London
EC4Y 8AP

Rachel Conroy Partner

Rachel Conroy
Partner

Phone this number +44 (0)20 7430 7500

Email this address rconroy@boult.com

Salisbury Square House
8 Salisbury Square
London
EC4Y 8AP

Anusha Arunasalam Trade Mark Attorney

Anusha Arunasalam
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number +44 (0)20 7430 7500

Email this address aarunasalam@boult.com

Salisbury Square House
8 Salisbury Square
London
EC4Y 8AP

Peter Vaughan Trade Mark Attorney

Peter Vaughan
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number +44 (0)1223 883000

Email this address pvaughan@boult.com

CPC4 Capital Park
Cambridge Road
Cambridge
CB21 5XE

Anagharad Rofle Johnson Trade Mark Attorney

Angharad Rolfe Johnson
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number +44 (0)20 7430 7500

Email this address arolfejohnson@boult.com

Salisbury Square House
8 Salisbury Square
London
EC4Y 8AP