Home > Insights > boult.bites TM – Winter 2019
28 January, 2019

Authors

John Wallace Managing Partner

John Wallace
Managing Partner

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address jwallace@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT

Emma Pitcher Partner

Emma Pitcher
Partner

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address epitcher@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT

Charlotte Duly Partner

Charlotte Duly
Partner

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address cduly@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT

Felicity Hide Partner

Felicity Hide
Partner

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address fhide@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT

Daniela Paul Trade Mark Attorney

Daniela Paull
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address dpaull@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT

Emily Scott Trade Mark Assistant

Emily Scott
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address escott@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT

Connor Thorogood Trade Mark Attorney

Connor Thorogood
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address cthorogood@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT