Home > Insights > boult.bites TM Spring 2019
14 May, 2019

Authors

Isabel Blanco Trade Mark Assistant

Dr. Isabel Blanco
PhD and Lawyer (Spanish Qualified)

Phone this number +34 919 057330

Email this address iblanco@boult.com

Boult Wade S.L.
Avda. de Europa 26
Ática 5 Planta 2
28224 Pozuelo De Alarcón
Madrid Spain

Henry Schlaefli Trade Mark Assistant

Henry Schlaefli
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number +44 (0)20 7430 7500

Email this address hschlaefli@boult.com

Salisbury Square House
8 Salisbury Square
London
EC4Y 8AP

Naomi Jenkins

Naomi Jenkins
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number +44 (0)20 7430 7500

Email this address njenkins@boult.com

Salisbury Square House
8 Salisbury Square
London
EC4Y 8AP

Daniela Paul Trade Mark Attorney

Daniela Paull
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number +44 (0)20 7430 7500

Email this address dpaull@boult.com

Salisbury Square House
8 Salisbury Square
London
EC4Y 8AP

Ai Ling Lim-Lee Trade Mark Attorney

Ai Ling Lim-Lee
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number +44 (0)20 7430 7500

Email this address alim-lee@boult.com

Salisbury Square House
8 Salisbury Square
London
EC4Y 8AP

Felicity Hide Partner

Felicity Hide
Partner

Phone this number +44 (0)20 7430 7500

Email this address fhide@boult.com

Salisbury Square House
8 Salisbury Square
London
EC4Y 8AP

Emma Pitcher Partner

Emma Pitcher
Partner

Phone this number +44 (0)20 7430 7500

Email this address epitcher@boult.com

Salisbury Square House
8 Salisbury Square
London
EC4Y 8AP

John Wallace Managing Partner

John Wallace
Managing Partner

Phone this number +44 (0)20 7430 7500

Email this address jwallace@boult.com

Salisbury Square House
8 Salisbury Square
London
EC4Y 8AP