Home > Insights > boult.bites TM – Spring 2016

Authors: John Wallace , Felicity Hide , Rachel Conroy , Lisa Ormrod , Luke Portnow , Henry Schlaefli and Roshani Muniweera
11 February, 2016

Authors

john wallace

John Wallace
Managing Partner

Phone this number +44 (0)20 7430 7500

Email this address jwallace@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT

Felicity Hide

Felicity Hide
Partner

Phone this number +44 (0)20 7430 7500

Email this address fhide@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT

rachael conroy

Rachel Conroy
Partner

Phone this number +44 (0)20 7430 7500

Email this address rconroy@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT

Lisa Ormrod

Lisa Ormrod
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number +44 (0)20 7430 7500

Email this address lormrod@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT

Luke Portnow

Luke Portnow
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number +44 (0)20 7430 7500

Email this address lportnow@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT

henry schlaefli

Henry Schlaefli
Trade Mark Assistant

Phone this number +44 (0)20 7430 7500

Email this address hschlaefli@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT

roshani muniweera

Roshani Muniweera
Trade Mark Assistant

Phone this number +44 (0)20 7430 7500

Email this address rmuniweera@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT