Home > Insights > boult.bites TM – Spring 2016

Authors: John Wallace , Felicity Hide , Rachel Conroy , Lisa Ormrod , Luke Portnow , Henry Schlaefli and Roshani Muniweera
11 February, 2016

Authors

John Wallace Managing Partner

John Wallace
Managing Partner

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address jwallace@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT

Felicity Hide Partner

Felicity Hide
Partner

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address fhide@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT

Rachel Conroy Partner

Rachel Conroy
Partner

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address rconroy@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT

Lisa Ormrod Trade Mark Attorney

Lisa Ormrod
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address lormrod@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT

Luke Portnow Trade Mark Attorney

Luke Portnow
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address lportnow@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT

Henry Schlaefli Trade Mark Assistant

Henry Schlaefli
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address hschlaefli@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT

Roshani Muniweera Trade Mark Assistant

Roshani Muniweera
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address rmuniweera@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT