Home > Insights > boult.bites TM – Spring 2016
11 February, 2016

Authors

Roshani Muniweera Trade Mark Assistant

Roshani Muniweera
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number +44 (0)20 7430 7500

Email this address rmuniweera@boult.com

Salisbury Square House
8 Salisbury Square
London
EC4Y 8AP

Henry Schlaefli Trade Mark Assistant

Henry Schlaefli
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number +44 (0)20 7430 7500

Email this address hschlaefli@boult.com

Salisbury Square House
8 Salisbury Square
London
EC4Y 8AP

Naomi Jenkins

Naomi Jenkins
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number +44 (0)20 7430 7500

Email this address njenkins@boult.com

Salisbury Square House
8 Salisbury Square
London
EC4Y 8AP

Luke Portnow Trade Mark Attorney

Luke Portnow
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number +44 (0)20 7430 7500

Email this address lportnow@boult.com

Salisbury Square House
8 Salisbury Square
London
EC4Y 8AP

Rachel Conroy Partner

Rachel Conroy
Partner

Phone this number +44 (0)20 7430 7500

Email this address rconroy@boult.com

Salisbury Square House
8 Salisbury Square
London
EC4Y 8AP

Felicity Hide Partner

Felicity Hide
Partner

Phone this number +44 (0)20 7430 7500

Email this address fhide@boult.com

Salisbury Square House
8 Salisbury Square
London
EC4Y 8AP

John Wallace Managing Partner

John Wallace
Managing Partner

Phone this number +44 (0)20 7430 7500

Email this address jwallace@boult.com

Salisbury Square House
8 Salisbury Square
London
EC4Y 8AP