Home > Insights > boult.bites TM – Autumn 2018
19 November, 2018

Authors

Roshani Muniweera Trade Mark Assistant

Roshani Muniweera
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number +44 (0)20 7430 7500

Email this address rmuniweera@boult.com

Salisbury Square House
8 Salisbury Square
London
EC4Y 8AP

Henry Schlaefli Trade Mark Assistant

Henry Schlaefli
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number +44 (0)20 7430 7500

Email this address hschlaefli@boult.com

Salisbury Square House
8 Salisbury Square
London
EC4Y 8AP

Anagharad Rofle Johnson Trade Mark Attorney

Angharad Rolfe Johnson
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number +44 (0)20 7430 7500

Email this address arolfejohnson@boult.com

Salisbury Square House
8 Salisbury Square
London
EC4Y 8AP

Daniela Paul Trade Mark Attorney

Daniela Paull
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number +44 (0)20 7430 7500

Email this address dpaull@boult.com

Salisbury Square House
8 Salisbury Square
London
EC4Y 8AP

Felicity Hide Partner

Felicity Hide
Partner

Phone this number +44 (0)20 7430 7500

Email this address fhide@boult.com

Salisbury Square House
8 Salisbury Square
London
EC4Y 8AP

Catherine Wolfe Partner

Catherine Wolfe
Partner

Phone this number +44 (0)20 7430 7500

Email this address cwolfe@boult.com

Salisbury Square House
8 Salisbury Square
London
EC4Y 8AP

Emma Pitcher Partner

Emma Pitcher
Partner

Phone this number +44 (0)20 7430 7500

Email this address epitcher@boult.com

Salisbury Square House
8 Salisbury Square
London
EC4Y 8AP

John Wallace Managing Partner

John Wallace
Managing Partner

Phone this number +44 (0)20 7430 7500

Email this address jwallace@boult.com

Salisbury Square House
8 Salisbury Square
London
EC4Y 8AP