Home > Insights > boult.bites TM – Autumn 2018

Authors: John Wallace , Emma Pitcher , Catherine Wolfe , Felicity Hide , Daniela Paull , Angharad Rolfe Johnson , Henry Schlaefli and Roshani Muniweera
19 November, 2018

Authors

John Wallace Managing Partner

John Wallace
Managing Partner

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address jwallace@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT

Emma Pitcher Partner

Emma Pitcher
Partner

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address epitcher@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT

Catherine Wolfe Partner

Catherine Wolfe
Partner

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address cwolfe@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT

Felicity Hide Partner

Felicity Hide
Partner

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address fhide@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT

Daniela Paul Trade Mark Attorney

Daniela Paull
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address dpaull@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT

Henry Schlaefli Trade Mark Assistant

Henry Schlaefli
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address hschlaefli@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT

Roshani Muniweera Trade Mark Assistant

Roshani Muniweera
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address rmuniweera@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT