Home > Insights > boult.bites TM – Autumn 2017

Authors: John Wallace , Emma Pitcher , Charlotte Duly , Donna Trysburg , Connor Thorogood and Lana Yahya
28 September, 2017

Authors

John Wallace Managing Partner

John Wallace
Managing Partner

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address jwallace@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT

Emma Pitcher Partner

Emma Pitcher
Partner

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address epitcher@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT

Charlotte Duly Partner

Charlotte Duly
Partner

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address cduly@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT

Donna Trysburg Trade Mark Attorney

Donna Trysburg
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address dtrysburg@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT

Connor Thorogood Trade Mark Attorney

Connor Thorogood
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address cthorogood@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT

Lana Yahya Trade Mark Assistant

Lana Yahya
Trade Mark Assistant

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address lyahya@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT