Home > Insights > boult.bites TM – Autumn 2014
13 October, 2014

This edition covers the controversial passing off case against Aldi, Thomas Pink and Victoria’s Secret’s entrenched battle, Glamour magazine’s bid for a CTM and the intriguing thought that a shop’s layout can be trade mark protected. It’s a bumper Autumn edition so there’s much more inside. Delve in and enjoy!

 

PDF icon Download the PDF

 

Authors

Naomi Jenkins

Naomi Jenkins
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number +44 (0)20 7430 7500

Email this address njenkins@boult.com

Salisbury Square House
8 Salisbury Square
London
EC4Y 8AP

Peter Vaughan Trade Mark Attorney

Peter Vaughan
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number +44 (0)1223 883000

Email this address pvaughan@boult.com

CPC4 Capital Park
Cambridge Road
Cambridge
CB21 5XE

Luke Portnow Trade Mark Attorney

Luke Portnow
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number +44 (0)20 7430 7500

Email this address lportnow@boult.com

Salisbury Square House
8 Salisbury Square
London
EC4Y 8AP

Emma Pitcher Partner

Emma Pitcher
Partner

Phone this number +44 (0)20 7430 7500

Email this address epitcher@boult.com

Salisbury Square House
8 Salisbury Square
London
EC4Y 8AP

Daniela Paul Trade Mark Attorney

Daniela Paull
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number +44 (0)20 7430 7500

Email this address dpaull@boult.com

Salisbury Square House
8 Salisbury Square
London
EC4Y 8AP

Donna Trysburg Trade Mark Attorney

Donna Trysburg
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number +44 (0)20 7430 7500

Email this address dtrysburg@boult.com

Salisbury Square House
8 Salisbury Square
London
EC4Y 8AP