Home > Insights > boult.bites TM – Autumn 2014

Authors: Emma Pitcher , Charlotte Duly , Peter Vaughan , Luke Portnow , Daniela Paull and Donna Trysburg
13 October, 2014

This edition covers the controversial passing off case against Aldi, Thomas Pink and Victoria’s Secret’s entrenched battle, Glamour magazine’s bid for a CTM and the intriguing thought that a shop’s layout can be trade mark protected. It’s a bumper addition so there’s much more inside. Delve in and enjoy!

PDF icon Download the PDF

Authors

Emma Pitcher

Emma Pitcher
Partner

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address epitcher@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT

Charlotte Duly

Charlotte Duly
Partner

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address cduly@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT

Peter Vaughan

Peter Vaughan
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number (0)+44 1223 883000

Email this address pvaughan@boult.com

CPC4 Capital Park
Cambridge Road
Cambridge
CB21 5XE

Luke Portnow

Luke Portnow
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address lportnow@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT

Daniela Paul

Daniela Paull
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address dpaull@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT

Donna Trysburg

Donna Trysburg
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address dtrysburg@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT