Home > Insights > boult.bites TM – Spring 2014

Authors: John Wallace , Charlotte Duly , Lisa Ormrod , Anusha Arunasalam , Peter Vaughan and Donna Trysburg
13 March, 2014

Spring is traditionally a time for new beginnings. In keeping with the season, read our ‘Spring Clean’ article here to see just how you can keep your trade mark portfolio healthy and profitable. Later this year the planned launch of the new Dot London gTLD poses interesting commercial questions for all businesses. Have you considered how you can maximise the potential of the new domain name extensions? Read our article for further information here. Also, our article on ‘Evidence of use’ (here) explores ways of streamlining the time consuming and sometimes soul destroying experience of evidence collection. It’s a useful check list to keep.

PDF icon Download the PDF

Authors

john wallace

John Wallace
Managing Partner

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address jwallace@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT

Charlotte Duly

Charlotte Duly
Partner

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address cduly@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT

Lisa Ormrod

Lisa Ormrod
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address lormrod@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT

Anusha Arunasalam

Anusha Arunasalam
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address aarunasalam@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT

Peter Vaughan

Peter Vaughan
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number (0)+44 1223 883000

Email this address pvaughan@boult.com

CPC4 Capital Park
Cambridge Road
Cambridge
CB21 5XE

Donna Trysburg

Donna Trysburg
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address dtrysburg@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT