Home > Insights > boult.bites TM – Summer 2018

Authors: John Wallace , Emma Pitcher , Catherine Wolfe , Peter Vaughan , Daniela Paull and Donna Trysburg
6 June, 2018

Authors

John Wallace Managing Partner

John Wallace
Managing Partner

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address jwallace@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT

Emma Pitcher Partner

Emma Pitcher
Partner

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address epitcher@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT

Catherine Wolfe Partner

Catherine Wolfe
Partner

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address cwolfe@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT

Peter Vaughan Trade Mark Attorney

Peter Vaughan
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number (0)+44 1223 883000

Email this address pvaughan@boult.com

CPC4 Capital Park
Cambridge Road
Cambridge
CB21 5XE

Daniela Paul Trade Mark Attorney

Daniela Paull
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address dpaull@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT

Donna Trysburg Trade Mark Attorney

Donna Trysburg
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address dtrysburg@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT