Home > Insights > boult.bites TM – Autumn 2016

Authors: John Wallace , Emma Pitcher , Charlotte Duly , Rachel Conroy , Peter Vaughan , Luke Portnow and Emily Scott
13 October, 2016

Authors

John Wallace Managing Partner

John Wallace
Managing Partner

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address jwallace@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT

Emma Pitcher Partner

Emma Pitcher
Partner

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address epitcher@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT

Charlotte Duly Partner

Charlotte Duly
Partner

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address cduly@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT

Rachel Conroy Partner

Rachel Conroy
Partner

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address rconroy@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT

Peter Vaughan Trade Mark Attorney

Peter Vaughan
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number (0)+44 1223 883000

Email this address pvaughan@boult.com

CPC4 Capital Park
Cambridge Road
Cambridge
CB21 5XE

Luke Portnow Trade Mark Attorney

Luke Portnow
Trade Mark Attorney

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address lportnow@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT

Emily Scott Trade Mark Assistant

Emily Scott
Trade Mark Assistant

Phone this number (0)+44 20 7430 7500

Email this address escott@boult.com

Verulam Gardens
70 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8BT